People

Picture for chowdhury.24

Enam Chowdhury
Research Assistant Professor
614 247-8392
chowdhury.24@osu.edu

Picture for czapla.4

Nick Czapla
Graduate Research Associate
czapla.4@osu.edu

Picture for daskalova.1

Rebecca Daskalova (Weber)
Laboratory Supervisor
614 247-2076
daskalova.1@osu.edu

Picture for finnell.2

Jenny Finnell
Administrative Assistant
614 292-4775
finnell.2@osu.edu

Picture for klim.5

Adam Klim
Undergraduate Research Associate
klim.5@osu.edu

Picture for nasir.10

Derek Nasir
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-4332
nasir.10@osu.edu

Picture for netzel.3

Jack Netzel
Student Office Assistant
netzel.3@osu.edu

Picture for ngirmang.1

Gregory Ngirmang
Graduate Research Fellow
614 247-8463
ngirmang.1@osu.edu

Picture for orban.14

Chris Orban
Assistant Professor
614 292-6791
orban.14@osu.edu

Picture for rahman.176

Nashad Rahman
Undergraduate Research Assistant
rahman.176@osu.edu

Picture for schumacher.60

Douglass Schumacher
Full Professor of Physics
614 292-7035
schumacher.60@osu.edu

Picture for smith.10838

Joe Smith
Graduate Teaching Associate
smith.10838@osu.edu

Noah Talisa

Noah Talisa
Graduate Research Associate
614 247-8392
talisa.1@osu.edu

Picture for tiscareno.1

German Tiscareno
Graduate Teaching Associate
tiscareno.1@osu.edu

Picture for werner.185

Kevin Werner
Graduate Research Fellow
614 292-4492
werner.185@osu.edu

Picture for zingale.10

Anthony Zingale
Graduate Research Associate
614 688-1089
zingale.10@osu.edu