People

Picture for andereck.1

C. David Andereck
Professor Emeritus
614 292-2360
andereck.1@osu.edu

Picture for austin.280

Drake Austin
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-4492
austin.280@osu.edu

Picture for chowdhury.24

Enam Chowdhury
Research Assistant Professor
614 247-8392
chowdhury.24@osu.edu

Picture for cochran.339

Ginevra Cochran
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-6791
cochran.339@osu.edu

Zach Cotman

Zach Cotman
Undergraduate Research Assistant
cotman.6@osu.edu

Picture for daskalova.1

Rebecca Daskalova (Weber)
Laboratory Supervisor
614 247-2076
daskalova.1@osu.edu

Picture for finnell.2

Jenny Finnell
Administrative Assistant
614 292-4775
finnell.2@osu.edu

Picture for freeman.261

Richard R. Freeman
Professor Emeritus
614 292-8314
freeman.261@osu.edu

Picture for gardner.306

Joanna Gardner
Program Coordinator
614 292-3437
gardner.306@osu.edu

Kevin George

Kevin George
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-4332
george.531@osu.edu

Picture for heery.3

Ricky Heery
Undergraduate Research Assistant
614 292-4286
heery.3@osu.edu

Picture for hissi.1

Nour Hissi
Visiting Scholar
hissi.1@osu.edu

Picture for irani.18

Shler Irani
Visiting Scholar
irani.18@osu.edu

Picture for kafka.9

Kyle Kafka
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-4492
kafka.9@osu.edu

Picture for klim.5

Adam Klim
Undergraduate Research Associate
klim.5@osu.edu

Picture for Mooney.168

Tristan Mooney
Undergraduate Research Associate
mooney.168@osu.edu

Picture for nasir.10

Derek Nasir
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-4332
nasir.10@osu.edu

Picture for ngirmang.1

Gregory Ngirmang
Graduate Research Fellow
614 247-8463
ngirmang.1@osu.edu

Picture for orban.14

Chris Orban
Assistant Professor
614 292-6791
orban.14@osu.edu

Picture for purcell.74

Jordan Purcell
Undergraduate Research Assistant
614 688-1089
purcell.74@osu.edu

Picture for russell.771

Alex Russell
Graduate Research Associate
614 247-8652
russell.771@osu.edu

Picture for schumacher.60

Douglass Schumacher
Full Professor of Physics
614 292-7035
schumacher.60@osu.edu

Picture for smith.10838

Joe Smith
Graduate Teaching Associate
smith.10838@osu.edu

Picture for snyder.1106

Joseph Snyder
Graduate Research Associate
614 292-4332
snyder.1106@osu.edu

Picture for Talbot.47

Catie Talbot
Undergraduate Computer Engineer
614 292-4286
talbot.47@osu.edu

Noah Talisa

Noah Talisa
Graduate Research Associate
614 247-8392
talisa.1@osu.edu

Picture for van-woerkom.1

Linn Van Woerkom
Associate Provost & Director for...
614 292-3135
van-woerkom.1@osu.edu

Picture for werner.185

Kevin Werner
Graduate Research Fellow
614 292-4492
werner.185@osu.edu

Picture for willis.276

Chris Willis
Graduate Research Associate
614 688-1089
willis.276@osu.edu

Picture for zhao.1157

Lianshui Zhao
Graduate Teaching Associate
zhao.1157@osu.edu

Picture for zingale.10

Anthony Zingale
Graduate Teaching Assistant
614 688-
zingale.10@osu.edu